BLACKPINK LISA unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming album 'LALISA', Knetz gets excited.

There are two songs.

Post response : 1646


Netizen comments : 

- Ha two-song, it's too bad. 

- ㅠㅠ  Give us more

- Heol. 

- Oh, it's Teddy's song.

- Give me more..

- I thought it would be two songs, but I can't wait to hear the new song.

- Heol. there are two songs in YG that are famous composers and producers. I'm looking forward to it.

- Wow, it's so cool that the title is Lalisa's own name.

Post a Comment