Knetz gets excited with RED VELVET Joy's remake album track list.

 1. Hello - Park Hye-kyung Original Song

2. Je T'aime - Hey Original Song

3. Every time - Toy Original Song

4. Day By Day - As One Original Song

5. Would Have Been Good (feat. Paul Kim) - Sung Si-kyung Original Song

6. Happy Birthday To You - Original Song by Kwon Jin Won

The line-up Crazy

Post response : 734


Netizens comments :

- When will this come out? 

- if only, that's crazy ㅠㅠㅠ

- ㅠㅠㅠ I can't wait. 

- I will look forward to it ㅠㅠ

- I really like if only, I can't wait ㅠㅠ

- The concept is crazy, I like the atmosphere ㅠㅠㅠ

- Crazy, I like Joy's tone so I look forward to it ㅠㅠ

- I really look forward to Day by Day... My favorite song. 

Post a Comment