Singer IU unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming comeback 'LILAC', Knetz amazed of it.

Post response : 12383


 Netizens comments :

- Wow the tracklist is crazy, and what's with the line up. 

- Amazing. 

- Wow it's already amazing. 

- Wow the featuring is crazy. 

- The line up the best. 

- So the spoiler is true. 

- Heol IU and Dean. 

- Akmu and Dean... 

- Lee Chanhyuk? 

- I like it ㅠㅠ 

Post a Comment