BLACKPINK ROSÉ released the tracklist for the upcoming solo debut -R- , Knetz shares their thought.

Post response : 2420


 Netizens comments :

- 2 songs...? 

- So it's two song.. 

- ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 2 song. 

- 2 song ha ㅠㅠㅠ

- Is it true only 2 song.. 

- Chaeyoung wrote the lyrics.

- Rosé took part in writing the song, right?

- Wow, it's not an album.But two songs? Where's your conscience? Is it so hard to give us a few more songs?

- Oh my I'm going crazy.. 

Post a Comment