Upcoming drama 'Record of Youth' unveiled the amazing 1ST OST Line Up, including EXO Baekhyun, Chungha, Lee HI and more!

Post response : 395views

Netizens comments :

- Heol.

- Chungha I love you ㅠㅠㅠ

- Wow the line up is amazing.

- Ah Baekhyun...

- Heol..

- Wow I love it.

- Ah our Boo~

- By the way, did you film everything before Park Bogum joined the army?

- Heol Baekhyun-ah ㅠㅠㅠ

- Ah it's Baekhyun OST, I already look forward to it!